Student Unit

SU Officers

Meet the 2019-20 Student Unit Officers! 

Want to see yourself on this list for 2020-2021? Application window extended through February 15!

Landon Calderwood
Iowa State University

Chair Elect
Sadie Hooker
University of Wisconsin Stevens Point

Vice Chair of Service and Outreach
Toni Wiese
Wayne State College

First Vice Chair
Jake Conner
University of Georgia

Joshua Eddinger-LuceroImmediate Past Chair
Joshua Eddinger-Lucero
University of Central Arkansas

Sophy Mott

Staff Liaison
Sophy Mott
AAFCS Director, Member and Affiliate Programs